Tournament Tracker

Follow our tournament teams here...

Date     Time     
               Field               
Tourn   Team                  
    Score  
                    Team     
Score
Sun 17 Jun 1 PM Chantilly Park 8-9   Chantilly National 13 Fairfax National 3
Sun 17 Jun 5 PM Cub Run ES 8-9   Chantilly American 14 SYA West 4
Mon 18 Jun 7 PM Chantilly Park 8-9   Chantilly American 14 Chantilly National 6
Tue 19 Jun 7 PM Pickett 8-9   Chantilly American  8 Fairfax National  3
Tue 19 Jun 7 PM Chantilly Park 8-9   Chantilly National 16 SYA West 14
Wed 20 Jun 7 PM Chantilly Park 8-9   Chantilly American  10 Coles  6
Thu 21 Jun 7 PM LLV Upper 8-9   Chantilly National  5 SYA East 9
Sat 23 Jun 10 AM Chantilly Park 10-11   Chantilly National 1 SYA East 12
Sat 23 Jun 6 PM  Fairfax Chilcott 10-11   Chantilly American  18 Fairfax Dominion  0
Sat 23 Jun 6 PM Cub Run ES 9-10   Chantilly American  1 SYA West  6
Sat 23 Jun 6 PM Chantilly Park 9-10   Chantilly National 12 Fairfax National 1
Sun 24 Jun 6 PM Chantilly Park 8-9   Chantilly American  11 Chantilly National 6
Mon 25 Jun 6 PM Cub Run ES 9-10   Chantilly National 8 SYA West  15
Mon 25 Jun 7 PM  Chantilly Park 9-10   Chantilly American 7 Manassas Park 11
Tue 26 Jun 7 PM GB2 (Championship) 8-9   Chantilly American  10 Coles  14
Tue 26 Jun 7 PM Chantilly Park 10-11   Chantilly National 0 Fairfax American  13
Tue 26 Jun 7 PM Coles / Helwig Park 10-11   Chantilly American 15 Coles  1
Wed 27 Jun 7 PM Chantilly Park 9-10   Chantilly American 8 Chantilly National  17
Thu 28 Jun 7 PM Chantilly Park 10-11   Chantilly American 11 Fairfax National  4
Thu 28 Jun 7 PM LLV 10-11   Chantilly National 21 SYA Central  0
Sat 30 Jun 10 AM LLV 10-11   Chantilly American 7 SYA East 3
Sat 30 Jun 6 PM Cub Run ES 9-10   Chantilly American 5 SYA Central  4
Sat 30 Jun 6 PM Chantilly Park 9-10   Chantilly National  13 Manassas Park 1
Mon 2 Jul 7 PM Chantilly Park 9-10   Chantilly American  5 Fairfax National 13
Mon 2 Jul 6 PM Cub Run ES 9-10   Chantilly National 2 SYA Central  1
Tue 3 Jul 7 PM CP (Championship) 10-11   Chantilly American 2 Fairfax National 3
Thu 5 Jul 7 PM LLV (Semi Final) 9-10   Chantilly National 12 SYA East  2
Sat 7 Jul 10 AM CP (Championship) 9-10   Chantilly National  1 SYA West 11
Sat 7 Jul 2 PM Chantilly Park Maj   Chantilly American  13 Fairfax Dominion  3
Sat 7 Jul 6 PM Manassas Park Maj   Chantilly National  12 Manassas Park  0
Mon 9 Jul 6 PM Cub Run ES Maj   Chantilly American  0 SYA West  6
Mon 9 Jul 7 PM Chantilly Park Maj   Chantilly National  15 Fairfax Dominion  5

Tue 10 Jul

7 PM Chantilly Park Maj   Chantilly American  10 Chantilly National 0
Wed 11 Jul 7 PM Chilcott Maj   Chantilly American 14 Fairfax American  2
Wed 11 Jul 7 PM Chantilly Park Maj   Chantilly National 3 SYA West  8
Thu 12 Jul 6 PM Manassas Park Maj   Chantilly American  15 Manassas Park 0
Thu 12 Jul 7 PM Chantilly Park Maj   Chantilly National  3 Fairfax American 5
Sat 14 Jul 10 AM Chantilly Park (Semi-Final) Maj   Chantilly American 12 Fairfax National 7
Mon 16 Jul 6 PM LLV (Championship) Maj   Chantilly American  2 SYA East 1

8-9 Tournament Schedule & Results

District 10 9-10 Tournament Schedule &  Results

District 10 10-11 Tournament Schedule & Results

District 10 Little League (Majors) Tournament Schedule & Results